Sean Roseman & Sebastien Trottier

Mortgage brokersMortgage brokers

Philippe Achard

Representative at RBC
philippe.achard@rbc.com
(514) 973-0321

John Kontitsis

Representative at BMO
john.kontitsis@bmo.com
(514) 831-6604

Joanne Pizzino

Representative at BNC
joanne.pizzino@bnc.ca
(514) 823-7981

Kodjo Agassoussi

Representative at DesJardins
kodjo.agassoussi@desjardins.com
(514) 712-6727

NotariesNotaries

Robert Rapp

940 Car Westmount #940-1,
Car, Westmount, QC, H3Z 2P9
robert.rapp@notarius.net
(514) 842-8183

Catherine Fournier

186 Place Sutton #Suite 1,
Beaconsfield, QC, H9W 5S3
cfournier@notarius.net
(514) 505-3500

Vikas Sawhney

5329 Blvd Decarie (Suite 102),
Montreal, Quebec, H3W 3C4
vik@viksawhney.com
(514) 586-5757 Ext. 236

Thyya Wan

205 Ave Viger O, Suite 401,
Montréal, QC, H2Z 1G2
thyya.wan@dwlegal.ca
(514) 398-0855

InspectorsInspectors

SurveyorsSurveyors

XYZ Civitas Inc.

1001 Rue Lenoir bureau B116,
Montreal, QC H4C 2Z6
info@groupecivitas.com
(514) 845-8547

Michel Laferrière

Land surveyor
5971, rue Bannantyne,
Verdun, QC, H4H 1H7
(514) 766-7741

Home staging specialistsHome staging specialists

Sellers

Sellers


Request a FREE
evaluation

Free evaluation
Buyers

Buyers


Contact us for help finding
your new property

Free alert
Affiliates

Affiliates


Meet our trusted
affiliates

Read more